Dynasty Network
INFO@DYNASTYNETWORK.NET
Zuri's Podcast
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the zurienterprises.com Terms of Use and Privacy Policy
Zuri Speaks and Zuri Enterprises logo are trademarks and/or registered trademarks of Zuri Media, Inc in the United States and/or other countries. Copyright 2012  Zuri Enterprises

Neb Nyansapo Nupu  El
260401_10150217753480998_5041709_n 293026_10151012818955998_297937884_n 530005_10151039712685998_1193613516_n new tag
Neb Nyansapo Nupu - El" a Student of Kemetic and African studies for 22 years, with a focus on esoteric Kemetic mysticism meditation and healing for the last 12 years.  Neb Nyansapo Nupu - El" will host the first half of the Ma'at Hour.  Email Neb
SATURDAYS @ 4PM MST    6PM CST    7PM EST
Neb's Facebook
The Ma'at Hour w/MaNeb Nyansapo